Skip to product information
1 of 1

Princes' Game Series Summary (Reader's Guide)

Princes' Game Series Summary (Reader's Guide)

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ebook delivered via email immediately!

Your Blow-by-Blow Guide to the Events of the Chatcaavan War

The Second Edition Summaries, Now with Final Book Synopsis!

If violence isn't your cup of tea, or if you prefer to be prepared with spoilers before undertaking a potentially difficult or triggery read, this summary of all the books of the Princes' Game series is for you! Find out what happens in each book, from the inception of the war in Even the Wingless to its conclusion in From Ruins. Meet the Chatcaavan Emperor, the Slave Queen, Lisinthir and all his allies, and catch up on events that influenced the events of the Her Instruments series, leads into the Fallowtide books (starting with Healer's Wedding), and sets the stage for future books to come!

Also features art and author notes!

View full details